Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Marcus Brown Live Chat Number 4

Last night Marcus hosted his fourth webchat here at Pro Ski Coach. The new time of 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern looks like it will become the norm for the time being, so mark your calendar for the following few Monday Nights!

This week, we changed up the format a little bit. Dave Wingerter was this week's guest co-host. Marcus kicked off by chatting with Dave about his life, how he grew up skiing, and his work as Brand Manager and head of Research and Development for HO Sports.

Towards the end of the Show, Marcus talked about the Tortise and the Hare West Coast Slalom Discussion, and finished up with questions from the chatbox.

We're still working out all the kinks in this new internet broadcast, so we got off to a little bit of a late start. The webcast was also split into two pieces:

Be sure to catch next week's chat, which baring any technical difficulties, will have Seth Stisher from H2Osmosis co-hosting from Costa Rica!

Catch the next show Monday night at 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern. (that's 8PM Central, 6PM Mountain time!) For those of you from overseas, sorry about the scheduling, but we'll have the recorded program available.


Post a Comment

PostsRSS CommentsRSS